IdyllicStory
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

IdyllicStory

A story without an end.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Idyllic's GM Application

Go down 
AuthorMessage

Idyllic's GM Application Empty
PostSubject: Idyllic's GM Application   Idyllic's GM Application Time210Mon Mar 08, 2010 5:56 am

Name:
Saameh

Time Zone:
Los Angeles Time (GMT -8 )

Email:
saamehmalik@gmail.com

IGN:
Idyllic

Why you want to be a GM:
I feel that this server has great potential to become very popular, and I would like to help it on its way. I also enjoy playing IdyllicStory, and would like to help preserve its enjoyability.

What will you do as a GM:
I will find and ban hackers, and try to keep the game fun for others.

How long have you played IdyllicStory:
I started playing about three or four days ago, to be honest.

How long do you play IdyllicStory per day:
I play about 3 to 5 hours on weekends, and 1 to 3 hours on weekdays.

How long have you played GMS:
About 4 to 5 years.

What makes you stand out:
I am a very generous and helpful person. Many people say that I am very mature and controlled for my age, and that I respond to things like an adult. I don't overreact or let my emotions get out of control, and I don't act rashly. I am quite picky about proper language, even though I do take shortcuts while typing in-game. I do not like swearing or cussing, unlike most teenagers.

What commands you will use mainly as a GM:
I will probably use the commands !ban, !warp, and !shop the most. I know most of the commands though, so I can use whichever command i need at the time.

Experience as a GM:
I have not been a GM in any other private servers, but I am a fast learner, and I have created my own v62 private server, SundayStory, which I released only to my friends in real life.

Will you quit this server if your application is denied? Be honest, this won't hold against you.