IdyllicStory
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

IdyllicStory

A story without an end.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Saraa's GM Application :D

Go down 
+2
Vĩńčęńт
Saraaa
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Saraaa
Noob
Saraaa

Saraa's GM Application :D Empty
PostSubject: Saraa's GM Application :D   Saraa's GM Application :D Time210Sun Aug 28, 2011 4:38 am

Name: Saraa

Time Zone : Pacific Standard Time

Email :loldutch @ hotmail.ca

IGN : Saraa

How long you have played IdyllicStory : About 5 - 7 weeks.

How long you play IdyllicStory per day : Right now i play about 10 hours a day, but when school starts again it will probably be about 6 hours a day.

How long you have pla yed GMS
: I've been playing GMS for about 5 years now.

Why you want to be a GM : I have played many private servers and i haven't wanted to be a GM as badly in any other MSPS's as much as i want to be a GM in IdyllicStory, I wanna help this server to the best of my abilities and in any way i can, even as GM i will still donate $20+ from every paycheck i get. I want IdyllicStory to be up for as long as possible and i will do my best to keep it up and running and keep everyone happy.

What you will do as a GM : I will try to keep everyone happy, i will get rid of anyone disrupting the economy, and i will for sure be VERY active and just talk with people, i will be on the chat on the website all day and be checking it frequently to see if anyone has any problems with getting onto this server. I know a lot of computers and i can fix a lot of stuff if the person who is having troubles has teamveiwer or is willing to download it.

How you can help the server as a GM : I will ban any hackers and jail or do whatever is appropriate for their actions, and i will just do anything i can to make this server run smoothly and happily.