IdyllicStory
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

IdyllicStory

A story without an end.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Ruigi's GM Application.

Go down 
+11
Clarah
Darren
Maryam
Drykor
iCookiee
Vĩńčęńт
XMajicalLove
Chazz
scotty_C
IcyTouch
Ruigi6969
15 posters
AuthorMessage
Ruigi6969
Noob

Ruigi's GM Application. Empty
PostSubject: Ruigi's GM Application.   Ruigi's GM Application. Time210Fri Sep 16, 2011 3:10 pm

Name : Ruigi, nickname is Igi.

Time Zone : +3 GMT

Email : igiboy_marquez@hotmail.com

IGN : Ruigi

How long you have played IdyllicStory : Almost 4 and a half months.

How long you play IdyllicStory per day : I play for at least 5-6 hours on weekdays and on weekends i literally don't count the time. But i do play pretty long like around 10-11 hours.

How long you have played GMS : I played GMS for 2 years. But i got hacked, so i started playing private servers instead.

Why you want to be a GM : Well most people say they want to be a GM for the same reasons, they want to help the server, the players, and build the economy. Well, i would say that i want to be a GM to be able to ban hackers, make people feel like IdyllicStory is their second home, getting to know more people and interacting with them and most of all, showing them the right and wrong in the server.

What you will do as a GM : Its not what i will do as a GM, its what i can potentially do as a GM. I will help new players, showing them important NPC's to get them started. Hosting events after passing my exams, Voting every 12 hours and ask people to vote as well. I will watch the server everyday, keeping people accompanied and not out of place. Knowing the basic rule fundamentals in the server is also a big role and sharing it to new comers or players.