IdyllicStory
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

IdyllicStory

A story without an end.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

BabyBacon GM Application

Go down 
AuthorMessage
M1911
Noob

BabyBacon GM Application Empty
PostSubject: BabyBacon GM Application   BabyBacon GM Application Time210Sat Jan 12, 2013 3:29 am

Name :
Luis Kevin Portillo

Time Zone :
(GMT-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)

Email :
LuisKPortillo@Gmail.com

IGN :
BabyBacon

How long you have played IdyllicStory :
I have been playing IdyllicStory for 1 year and a few months.

How long you play IdyllicStory per day :
Before the server went offline i spent most of my free time playing IdyllicStory. Now is too early to tell how many hours i will be playing, but i can only assume it would be at least 2 hours a day and can go up to double digit numbers from that.

Why you want to be a GM in IdyllicStory :
I want to be a GM in IdyllicStory because it has been a dream of mine to help a maplestory server by enforcing the rules and helping those who request it. I have been playing maplestory since i was in 5th grade (almost 5 years ago) and i absolutely love it! Being a GM would help me go places i couldn't go, do things i couldn't do and let me do something i have a passion for, helping people with questions or problems. I enjoy listening to conflicts and helping to create a solution.

What you will do as a GM in IdyllicStory :