IdyllicStory
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

IdyllicStory

A story without an end.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Date's GM application. (:

Go down 
+3
Jenni
Maryam
Date
7 posters
AuthorMessage
Date
Forum freak
Date

Female Posts : 117

Date's GM application. (: Empty
PostSubject: Date's GM application. (:   Date's GM application. (: Time210Fri Jul 08, 2011 7:23 am

Name : Tracy S.

Time Zone : PST

Email : ohtraycee@hotmail.com

IGN : Date

Username : joysucks

How long you have played IdyllicStory : I’ve been playing Idyllic since April 30th, 2011.

How long you play IdyllicStory per day : Since I’m on summer break, I usually average a total of 8-10 hours a day with breaks for my personal needs. During school, I’m still active at an average of 3-4 hours a day. There may also be some days that I don’t go on at all, perhaps once a week (usually on a Sunday) where I take the time to spend with my family/friends. Overall, I’m above average when it comes to in-game activeness.

How long you have played GMS : I’ve played GMS for almost 4 years although, I wasn’t just playing GMS. I’ve switched from GMS to a different private server once in a while during that time period.

Why you want to be a GM : Honestly, one of the main reasons I want to be a GM is for the power. I believe that I’ve been a player for quite a long time and I really want to take a shot at becoming a GM. At the same time, I feel an odd but strong dedication towards this server and what better way to show that than to become a GM and work to improve this already amazing server? I want to see and help this server continue to grow and progress until we’re at the top.

What you will do as a GM : As a GM I will ban hackers, host events, stay active in both forums and in-game, as well as helping new players and communicating with the regular players to make sure they aren’t having any troubles and are enjoying their stay on Idyllic.