IdyllicStory
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

IdyllicStory

A story without an end.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

NaDe's GM Application ;)

Go down 
AuthorMessage

NaDe's GM Application ;) Empty
PostSubject: NaDe's GM Application ;)   NaDe's GM Application ;) Time210Fri Jul 02, 2010 5:02 pm

NaDe's GM Application

Name : NaDe

Time Zone : Eastern

Email : alecizsickk@hotmail.com

IGN : NaDe

Why you want to be a GM : I want to be a GM because I really feel like I can help this server out. Not only with just people that are hacking but with people that are looking for help (not with leveling of course) just help understanding how the server works. I've been playing Ms for about 2 years I quit for a while and now I'm coming back. I'm familiar with HTML, and Java editing(not from scratch)

What you will do as a GM : As a GM I will help people in this server enjoy it Smile that's why where playing isn't it? It's pretty hard to enjoy something when you have no clue what your doing. I'm going to help Idyllicstory make it to the top 5 private servers, as a GM I will make sure that everyone is getting along, no one is Hacking and everything is working the way it should be in the server Very Happy.

How you can help the server as a GM : I know how to code HTML and edit Java, if Gabe doesn't have the time to I can run the site updating it and making sure it isn't vulnerable. Also I will make sure everyone gets along and that I have events so that Idyllicstory can be the best server around Smile.

How long have you played IdyllicStory : Well to be honest probably only about a week but that's because I quit MS for a while and when I came back this just happened to be the first server I decided to join.

How long do you play IdyllicStory per day : Depending on the day to be honest, I can't really tell you an exact amount but I do play a lot.