IdyllicStory
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

IdyllicStory

A story without an end.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

♥Tracy's GM app *Edited!*

Go down 
+7
Rail
Korg
Maryam
Hated
IzAw
Angela
Date
11 posters
AuthorMessage
Date
Forum freak
Date

Female Posts : 117

♥Tracy's GM app *Edited!* Empty
PostSubject: ♥Tracy's GM app *Edited!*   ♥Tracy's GM app *Edited!* Time210Sun Dec 18, 2011 10:47 pm

♥Name : Tracy S.

♥Age : Sixteen

♥Time Zone : Pacific Standard Time

♥Email : ohtraycee@hotmail.com

♥IGN : Tracy

♥How long you have played IdyllicStory :
I’ve been playing Idyllic since April 30th, 2011 but I took a short break from October 8th, 2011 to sometime in November/December that same year. I've been playing regularly ever since I returned last year.

♥How long you play IdyllicStory per day :
I play Idyllic for 3+ hours give or take. Although, some days I don't go on at all (usually when I have a huge load of homework due the next day.) There are times when I go AFK randomly, sometimes for an hour or more. But I don't just AFK, I would never go on just to stay AFK the whole time, things come up here and then and take longer than I thought they'd be. I still consider myself moderately active.

♥How long you have played GMS :
I played GMS for four or five years. During that time period, I switched from GMS and private servers. I liked playing the private servers more than GMS though.

♥Why you want to be a GM :