IdyllicStory
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

IdyllicStory

A story without an end.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Daniel's GM app

Go down 
AuthorMessage

Daniel's GM app Empty
PostSubject: Daniel's GM app   Daniel's GM app Time210Tue Apr 06, 2010 1:09 am

Name : Daniel Koltun (im Russian) but live in Canada

Time Zone : Eastern central.

Email : rulsovechkin@hotmail.com

IGN : Daniel

Why you want to be a GM : Well I think that I should be a GM because I love the server , its coding jobs but why I wanna be a GM its because I love your coding arts , the servers reputiation and its friendly people I also love it because of the owners great talent and I find most of the people here are really respective and variously fun to play with and fun to enjoy with.

What you will do as a GM : Well I am a various day coder ( I can code various coding languages) I will hold events so the players can enjoy the server (permission of my staff first) , I will variously watch around for hackers to help the server so it will have a diciplinary reputation. I will talk with many people and help them (usually with there problems).

How you can help the server as a GM : Well I shall hold events (when my staff shall give me permission) I will code (If Gabe will let me) I will vay on Hackers I shall stop Hackers no matter what because a great server (that is fun) must have great staff and alot of things to do on it.

How long you have played IdyllicStory : Maybe some people haven't seen me but I have been playing for over 5 days (im sorry if I am breaking the applications rules but I really do love the server).

How long you play IdyllicStory per day : Well usually on weekdays I can play for 1-3 hours (I have school) and on weekends I can play for atleast 3-7 hours. (I dont lie like the other ppl who say they can play for like 18 hours per day. Because I am not a lier). -_-