IdyllicStory
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

IdyllicStory

A story without an end.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Takeko's GM App

Go down 
+2
snowtigerxp
Chazz
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Chazz
Noob
Chazz

Male Posts : 19

Takeko's GM App Empty
PostSubject: Takeko's GM App   Takeko's GM App Time210Sun Jul 24, 2011 10:56 pm

Name : Chazz Austin Thompson

Time Zone : (-8:00) pacific

Email : chazzman210@yahoo.com

IGN : Takeko

Username : Chazz

How long you have played IdyllicStory : it's longer than 2 weeks

How long you play IdyllicStory per day : 2 - 3 hours Per Day, when i get bored i always do stuff with my friends, now its back to school day i guess it has to be about 1- 2 hours

How long you have played GMS : 3 Years, almost 4 years but then i found this server and Quitted

Why you want to be a GM : is because i haven't became one and this is my first time to do this

What you will do as a GM : not putting up event's when asked to, Help the server and other's

How you can help the server as a GM : i'll stop and hunt down hackers,

What makes you stand out : i have never heard that word but here it goes ...
so like i am 15 years old... i lose memories sometimes but i'll still remember what you said every time

What commands you will mainly use as a gm : i guess nothing to be honest, i need to learn them because i lose memory sometimes...like i am not retarded but i lose memories

Have you been a GM before : Nope... well i do but like i just wanna try out...and this is like my 1st time being one

Will you quit this server if your application is denied? Be honest, this won't hold this against you : I won't even leave the server i love this server, it feels like i've gotten new friends, and like never been on one and now look at me, im on one, well something is going on with myself