IdyllicStory
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

IdyllicStory

A story without an end.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Beaters GM App

Go down 
AuthorMessage

Beaters GM App Empty
PostSubject: Beaters GM App   Beaters GM App Time210Wed May 18, 2011 9:15 pm

Hey everyone! Thank you for checking my thread!

Just a bit info about myself:
My name is Alex. I'm 17 years old and live in Stockholm, wich is the capital of Sweden.
Currently I'm studying on secondary school in central Stockholm.

My school is kind of relaxed so I got alot of spare time. On my spare time I just love to be with friends and to play all kinds of different games. Everything from Counter-Strike to GMS and EMS.

As I told you, I got alot of playtime, so this means I will be able to play IdyllicStory as much as it's needed and a bit more. And hopefully this is a big plus!

Just one more thing. We got lovely weather here in Sweden. This is really unusual!
Winterperiod here in Sweden is just horrible. Sometimes it get's as cold as -30 celcius. Brr cold!

Time Zone in the Kingdom Of Sweden:
UTC/GMT +1. So, I will be playing when most of you are going to bed. I think that's good because we all know that most of the hackers cheats at night, when i'm up and playing.

Email :
Please dont spam me Mad ... mra94@hotmail.se is my email.

IGN :
beaters is my main character. This is the character you will see around IdyllicStory.

Username :
alexsjolen

How long you have played IdyllicStory :
This is the big minus for me. I've been playing IdyllicStory for only about one day. Ofcourse, i've been trying out IdyllicStory with my friends accounts and seriously, in my opinion IdyllicStory is one of the best private servers!

How long you play IdyllicStory per day :
As I told you before, I got alot of spare time wich means that i'm able to play IdyllicStory alot. Several hours per day! - You will se alot of me Wink

How long you have played GMS :