IdyllicStory
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

IdyllicStory

A story without an end.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

SonGoku's GM app

Go down 
AuthorMessage

SonGoku's GM app Empty
PostSubject: SonGoku's GM app   SonGoku's GM app Time210Sun Mar 14, 2010 7:41 am

Name : Erik

Time Zone : -5:00

Email : diabolical_dignitary@hotmail.com

IGN : SonGoku

Why you want to be a GM : In all honesty I've been playing MapleStory too long to feel any sense of competition or envy towards other players but still love to pass the time making friends and helping people in an online community. I've got very little moderating experience but am quick to learn the tools & the rules. (woot, rhyme)

What you will do as a GM : My main focus will be to keep the server free of hackers and glitch abusers as well as respond to any questions and comments that need be addressed. Keeping the community informed of any new changes or fixes and holding fair and competitive events.

How you can help the server as a GM : I play at sporadic times through out the day and am able to assist during odd hours. I've got no social life and besides college classes and a part time job I'm usually online at home.

How long you have played IdyllicStory : I've just started nearly a week, still getting used to the custom NPCs and what they can or cannot do.

How long you play IdyllicStory per day : 3-5 hours if not more depending on whats going on in my personal life. I still maintain GMS characters to keep myself up-to-date on the latest game content.

How long you have played GMS : I've been playing GMS for 3 years. I had seen the freaky commercials on T.V. and thought I'd check it out. At this time Kradia was just introduced. I've also had 5 months experience in another p.s. but never applied for GM.