IdyllicStory
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

IdyllicStory

A story without an end.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

-~~Lonnie's App~~-

Go down 
AuthorMessage

-~~Lonnie's App~~- Empty
PostSubject: -~~Lonnie's App~~-   -~~Lonnie's App~~- Time210Sun Aug 15, 2010 12:11 am

Name: Lonnie, but my friends for some reason call me Lon-Don lol..

IGN: Ranger

Time Zone: Eastern

Country/State: USA, Massachusetts

GMAIL- RangerLonDon@gmail.com

Times i will play::
Weekdays ( 1:00pm - 6:00pm or later!) Weekends ( Whenever i wake up - 6:00pm or later ) Holidays(24/7, i dont go no where lol...boring me!)

I have been playing maplestory for about 4 years and private servers for about 2-3 years out of those 4 years i enjoy playing as a normal player its fun i had alot of friends, everyone loved me i had a great personality and i helped anyone anyway i can, then i took a good year break from playing and i came back im getting back into my mojo and ive enjoyed my time as a member i wanted to try out as Staff.

I want to be GM so that i can show everybody that im there for them whenever they need me and since im on all the time i can help them, tell them a little about idyllicStory and let them know what to expect from our server and how nice and helpful the members and staff are. I think i deserve GM for all the hard work ive done in other servers and how i think i have improved from how i used to be and im a very mature person but i also know how to have fun!

If i were one of you guys i would pick me as a GM becuase i feel as though i am a very nice person, im mature, respectful, generous and i know when its time to be serious, im not a immature person i like to pull all nighters sometimes on maplestory and i get kinda goofey but other than that if i was one of you guys i would pick me!